2021 Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

All meetings will take place at the Mullica Hill Branch.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 5:00 PM Agenda  
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 5:00 PM    
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 5:00 PM    
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 5:00 PM    
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 5:00 PM    

Approved by GCL Commission on March 24th, 2021