2020 Meeting Dates, Agendas, & Minutes

All meetings will take place at the Mullica Hill Branch except as noted below.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00 PM Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:00 PM (Canceled due to COVID-19) Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM (Virtual meeting via Google Meet) Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:00 PM (Virtual meeting via Google Meet) Agenda  
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00 PM at Swedesboro Branch    
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:00 PM    
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:00 PM    
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:00 PM at Glassboro Branch    
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00 PM    
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 PM at Greenwich Township Branch    
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00 PM    
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00 PM    

Approved by GCL Commission on January 22, 2020